Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573158768 A Single Woman in Bristol, PA 63 / Accounting Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is finding the love of my life. It doesn't matter how much money or material things, success etc. that you have in your life. What really matters when all is said and done are the people you love and how much they love you.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach, mountains and socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and family closeness.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

No