Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573158471 A Single Woman in Auburn, NY 65 / Ex airline employee, currently Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things. My children, my family. Traveling, I love to travel and see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?? I work. When I do have some free time I like to walk and go antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We'll Meet Again--A good mystery. Currently reading The DaVinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family-parents and siblings.
  3. My health and great job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Not yet.