Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573156373 A Single Man in Ashland, KY 50 / Design Screens For Production

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, hearing others ideas on issues, improving myself in an area that I think could use it, making each day as good as it can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

There's always something that needs to be done but when I have some leisure time I like a movie or to watch a game, surf around, or talk with friends, cookout on the grill, geocaching, build a fire on the bank while fishing in the evening, I'm pretty content doing just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough to give only one, honesty, sense of humor, mutual attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe it would be that I'm genuine. I'm not into pretentiousness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent