Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572969475 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 46 / State employee that works with legal matters.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my child...spending time with great freinds...and enjoying what ever life has to offer.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, reading, watching reality tv and movies. I also enjoy doing crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworhty, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. If he can make me laugh, I'm hooked.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to mostly enjoy reading as leisure activity so I love mystery books. My favorite series is a about a bounty hunter named Stephanie Plum. The author is Janet Evanovich and her last book was Plum Lovin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My friends
  3. My grandmother

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet