Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572863079 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 66 / travel agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about travel and I love meeting people espthose with a great sense of humor and love to have fun and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always on the go and enjoy doing things and keeping active.I am not a home body but I do love walking on my beach with mydog and skiing in the winter and water sports in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys some of the same things I enjoy andloves to dance, laugh, travel, entertain and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk to anyone and have a natural, friendly abilityto make people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books because I don't have the time but I do readtwo newspapers a day and magazines all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. terrific friends
  3. traveling and enjoying life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a difficult one, I truly cannot thing of one thing!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

None that I can think of!