Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572688875 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 57 / Payroll Distribution specialist for a Partnership

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I have no children of my own, I love children and will often babysit for my family and friends, and am very involved in their lives. Children are our heritage and I believe we need to teach them and nurture them towards maturity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book. Coffee & browsing at a bookstore. Hanging out with family and friends. Reading & playing computer games with my nephews. Bowling, board games, card games. A beer at the local pub with my friends and co-workers.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life. A good book, the beach, nature, traveling, companionship of close friends and family. Someone that is honest, shows integrity in work and social situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very upbeat and easy going. I try to look for the good in every situation in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson. This book is about Bill's endeavor as he walks the Appalacian Trail. The trials and tribulations he and his walking partner go through, a bit of history about the trail, and the humour he brings to any situation is delightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends; spending quality time with them and the fact that everyone is happy and healthy.
  2. Having a job that I enjoy going to most every day.
  3. To live in a country where we have freedom of religion, speech and can vote.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't always smile, so people often see me as being too serious. Once they get to know me, then they realize that there is a part of me that I only share when I am in the comfort of friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy humor, satire, and philosophical discussions.