Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572654773 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 52 / Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a water dog so anything to do with water - I LOVE the beach. I enjoy travelling and outdoor sports. I spend alot of time working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun loving nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell - Trace. I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my parents
  2. My intermediate and extended families
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not too sure about this one :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

You'll have to find out on your own!