Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572590979 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 46 / medical

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, camping and being out in nature are almost a religious experince

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, working on my car, back-country camping, going out on my friends' boats

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, being adventurous in all aspects of life (travel, activities, food, sex, ect.) Although I am a "wannabe free-spirit" I search for that in my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea. I am different in different situations so it would all depend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code. If you have not heard of it, you live under a rock. I like the fact and fiction combined and the subject and the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my dog
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm not much into "southern bells".