Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572542174 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 48 / Sales Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oklahoma city university

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oklahoma city university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a few things that I am very passionate about.....Music - I love almost all music except most country and rap.Playing Sand Volleyball - I play 2-3 times per week.Oklahoma Football - Boomer!Travelling - I like to explore the world - both cultures and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I organize a couple of weekly Sand Volleyball events where people come and play. It's lots of fun. I also enjoy listening to music at home or at a club/concert. I don't do it often, but I enjoy cooking for friends as well. I don't watch much on TV but I am a fan of several HBO series and The Daily Show. I don't miss seeing those.

The most influential person in my life has been

"If you have integrity, nothing else matters. If you don't have integrity, nothing else matters." - Alan K. Simpson. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and excels in thoughtful conversation. Someone who is active, fun, enjoys music/movies/plays, eating out or cooking at home. Someone who is tolerant and loves to travel. Must be capable and ready for a meaningful relationship and is open to marriage - without rushing things, of course..... Just open to it.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh, even at myself. If I'm not laughing, I'm at least smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rolling Stone and some newspapers are my most common reads. I generally for knowledge and not entertainment. I would rather be out doing something active than sitting on the couch to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family..... I have great parents who are still married (53 years and counting).
  2. My friends.... old and new. I have many life-long friends that I see often.
  3. I have many things to be thankful for.... good job, no debt, etc. Life is good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people understood that though I may not be religious, I have a strong set of morals and values. You don't need to have one to have the other.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have worked for a major electronics company for over 19 years now. I work from home and report to an office in Hawaii. I get to travel some for my job. I love traveling and exploring new places - especially when the company pays! :-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, u2, the police, james taylor,, stone temple pilots, nirvana,, wolfgang amadeus mozart, buddy guy, stevie ray vaughan, kenny wayne shepperd, buddy guy, kenny wayne sheppard

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama