Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572539767 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / hairstylist, On my way to becoming a kindegarden teacher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming the best person I can be. Reaching the goals I have set for myself throughout the years.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming,fishing, camping, dancing, going to hear live music,pool volleyball, basketball, reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor is of the upmost importance, not to mention trust, honesty, communication, and family oriented, wouldn't break my heart either. :)

The first thing people notice about me

how much I enjoy life and making new friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindhunter by John Douglas.... Criminal profiling....Just find the forensic field quite intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful parents
  2. the ability to make new friends
  3. knowing people feel comfortable around me, no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm...don't know about this ???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm ready and willing to see where this leads, just not up for games.