Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572536967 A Single Man in South Burlington, VT 51 / auto field, welding

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: South Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

South Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Burlington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i really like the outdoors hunting fishing camping snowmobiling ect

I typically spend my leisure time

with faimly hunting fishing camping ect

The most influential person in my life has been

one who is fun loving and caring and wants a stable faimly and a true relationship

The first thing people notice about me

shy conservitive

The last book I read and enjoyed

notlately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my faimly and friends
  3. my knowlage of life and the world i live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my careing and supportivness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

i am looking for a serious relationship. willing to do the extreme with the right one