Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572534068 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / accounting

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching food network, cooking and feeding other people what I made int he kitchen

I typically spend my leisure time

no

The most influential person in my life has been

We need to be compatible. A practicing Roman Catholic, who loves God above all. Have a good family value, and respect and knows how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

My character

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my up bringing with a deep faith in God
  2. that I am still alive inspite of my kidney failure
  3. that I am forever optimistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I want him to be my best friend first, before anything else.