Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572528279 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 61 / I am a Office Manager for a Correctional Facility. (Halfway House)I am presently in college working on my Bachelor Degree in Business.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children in the 3 world. I had the opportunity to visit West Africa on a working/vacation (I was a member of an African Dance Troupe) and I got a chance to see how they lived. My heart went out to them and unfortunately I was unable to help them at the time that I was there and that really bothered me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television, movies, church and talking on the phone with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is warm, romatic, good listener, affectionate, caring and God fearing christian.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a fun loving, outgoing and friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sister, Sister by Eric Jerome Dickey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. Strength and faith.
  3. Love of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know exactly how to answer this question!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this present moment.