Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572527770 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 59 / University professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, hard to say! I'm very diverse, and passionate about many things: I love to cook, love performances, and sports. I enjoy academia and also working with my hands. Really, too hard to say in 50 words!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, sports, travel. Love all three.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmm. Honest, caring, dependable. Loves life. Happy. Is that too many?

The first thing people notice about me

Humor and generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of free time to read - I'm in a technical field, and I usually like reading on more the light side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Good health
  3. Great mentors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I used to play football in college, and my size can sometimes intimidate people - I'm really a nice guy! (Doesn't everybody say they are a nice guy?)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really a diverse guy. Yes, I do really enjoy many "guy' things, and I enjoy sports a great deal, but my partner doesn't have to. I enjoy cooking (been to culinary school), and performances of many kinds.