Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572523673 A Single Man in Apple River, IL 36 / Mechanic

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Apple River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Apple River, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apple River, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the things i'm most passionate about is my family they are the people who brout me up to be the person i'm today

I typically spend my leisure time

being in the outdoors camping hunting and fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is caring loving and being themself arond others

The first thing people notice about me

im not a real vocal person i tend to keep quit and take everything in

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havet read many book in may life but i do read a lot of articals on thing that intrest me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. frenids
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how easy going kind of person i am and easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet

A little more about me

no it leves room for more convesation later

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show