Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572523575 A Single Man in Elkhart, IN 66 / skilled trades - millwright

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkhart, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Woodworking and traveling. One gives me a creative outlet and the other makes the everyday routine interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have not had much but I enjoy poker and woodworking.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a desire to live life

The first thing people notice about me

My low voice or maybe my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One written by the president of the NRA about the second amendment and individual gun laws.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. at least one parent still living
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as mean as I might look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am happy with my life but want someone to share it and hers with me.