Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572504767 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 38 / Pediatric nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is such a huge question, but I will narrow it down to the basics! Right now I'm enjoying living each moment to the fullest with the focus of bringing God glory with my life. My passion would be deepening my relationships with the Lord and other people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Whoo this is easy! Spending time with friends and family, running, working out at the gym, walking, hiking, rollerblading, reading, traveling, missions, church, working on my house so I can sell it, symphony concerts (my sister plays the cello), and an occasional trip to Starbucks for a frappuccino and/or coffee!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fully committed to Christ! Someone who is in love with God and desires to put Him first in his life. On the "shallow" side, someone who makes me laugh, can be my best friend, is real/genuine, and wants to be with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My great laugh and upbeat personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read so I can think of several books. John Piper really challenges me to glorify God in every area of my life, and I highly recommend "Don't Waste Your Life." (I have read it several times!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord!
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In a big group I may be a little quiet at first but open up easily once I've established some sort of frienship. I'm very genuine about who I am and am not fake to make a good impression. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

My mom is a missionary in Montenegro. My sister and I went over for a visit in May. It is a good thing I love to travel! It is my prayer that someday the Montenegrin people will come to know the Lord and worship Him with their lives.Also I ran my 1st half-marathon this year! Right now I want to keep running through the winter and then run my 1st marathon in April - my goal is to finish and have fun! :)One more thing... I'm allergic to cats, so if you have a cat that you can't live without, I'm not the woman for you! I would never have even thought to say this, but I keep being matched up with men who can't live without their cats! :)