Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572501177 A Single Woman in Brentwood, CA 39 / I currently work for a Dr's office that specializes in Cancer.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I try to enjoy each chance that I can get to spend time with my son, family, and friends but then also get a chance to spend time alone and relax. I cherish my family and friends and am very thankful for all of their guidance and support.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, watching football during the season, and resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I am looking for honesty, reliability, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor would be the first thing people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"God's Gift to Women". It was about a popular Radio DJ named Julian, who had a one night stand prior to moving to Houston. The girl ended up having a "fatal attraction" to Julian and followed him to Houston and in the end tried to kill Julian and his daughter. The excitement and surprise's kept coming, which kept me very interested in reading on without putting it down for a second.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Johnathan
  2. My family and friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous