Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572495765 A Single Man in Princeton, MN 38 / RN/BSN I am a nurse and work in cardiology

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that currently, I am most passionate about my education. This is because I have a BA in Biology, a BSN, and am enrolled in school to become an Advanced Practice Nurse. I am also passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually am working or studying. When I'm not, I workout, hang out with friends ex. at clubs, and enjoy being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I have to trust someone to be their friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly person and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Ethics in Nursing." It was interesting, but required for my class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to live in a country where it is okay to believe what I do religiously
  2. I am thankful for my health and fitness
  3. I am thankful for my supportive and loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. People who know me say I am really funny.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Physically Fit