Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572494865 A Single Man in South Amboy, NJ 43 / Financial Operations

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Amboy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about several things. I can not pick just one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend it doing a multitude of things: Sports, TV, movies, reading a book, going for a drive

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is understanding and patient

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Simple Genius. It a mystery, comspiracy type story. I like books that bring some truth to them. This one talks about the CIA and uses real places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am just someone looking for a friend. I believe your best friend and girlfriend are the same person.