Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572493564 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / airport help desk

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling,spending time with family and friends, and touring winery's and museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time lying on the couch watching my favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for genuine kindness,patience and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend alot of time studying for school..Their is no time to read anything other than what is required during the semester. I do enjoy murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. good health
  3. spiritual well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I am not smiling, people tend to think I am unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

No, I think they have more than enough information about me.