Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572207868 A Single Man in Brookfield, MO 44 / Self Employed

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, My dog, My motorcycle(s). I hate a liar, honesty is of paramount importance to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, spending time with my kids and dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affectionate, loving, caring, gentle, fun-loving

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have loving eyes and a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of John Grisham's books. Grisham is an awesome author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My regard for others feelings
  3. My respect for myself and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big loving, caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very kind person. My heart has been not only broken but ripped out of my chest in the past so I beg of you please don't hold my shyness against me.