Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572203870 A Single Woman in Newburgh, IN 44 / Case management and Medical Social Work

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My chidren, my education and professional career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, I rarely have extensive leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to identify who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The dream giver. A person named nobody who lived in ordinary and went to search for his dream. It was very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to set goals for myself and accomplish them.
  2. My independence and strength.
  3. My intelligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am very independent and have a driving driver personality. I multi task and am responsible for several peoples lives as well as my own. I constantly think and like to discuss rationale on topics. The ability to communicate intellectually is very important to me.