Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572199869 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 37 / Grant Manager/Administrative Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs, whether it is about politics or religion or any number of other things. I love to talk with other people about their beliefs and my beliefs and why we feel the way we do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, reading, exploring the city and surrounding areas, doing any number of things. I am always willing to try something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is has an optimistic view of the world and loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I feel that you can get are so much more successful in this world when you are friendly with people and treat them with respect (what a concept!), so I TRY to always do so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have actually read a ton of books lately. I think the best one was America by the Daily Show people. It was absolutely hilarious, but it actually was trying to teach some things, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, most especially my parents.
  2. My job, to be getting paid to work where I work.
  3. My courage in myself for having changed my life as I did when I moved to Boston.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be more serious than I may seem at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything else you want to know, just ask!