Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572199176 A Single Man in Durham, NC 34 / Chemistry/Hematology (aol s/n: jericstanford)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Note, my membership has ended, please see bottom if interested in communicating...My greatest passion in life is to constantly learn new things, ideas, or opinions. Expanding my understanding of the world around, and searching for a new idea and a way to turn that idea into something productive. I want to do something great with my life and what I have been given, and use each day to improve upon the previous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time at the gym, reading, I love to cook and try new foods/restaurants...

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared interests and qualities, someone that I can have a good conversation with and just generally enjoy being around, with ambitions and goals, intelligence, and a positive outlook. More than one thing I know, but I think of it as one quality package. Appearance is third on the list of important qualities, but still, there has to be some attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I am very easy to talk to/with, a good listener. I hear things out before making decisions, comments, and try to understand the viewpoint of those around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

eh, always reading something....right now it's studying for the GRE...yikes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends...
  2. My education, career, and the doors open to me on the road ahead
  3. Living in America and being Free...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

eh, that I'm a hopeless romantic? Ha....I have a great personality, and enjoy having fun and being goofy. I seem quiet at first, but once you get to know me, it's a whole different world! I love to have fun and enjoy going out with friends...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything! :-) My membership has ended, so if you'd like to communicate, please use the IM above, or the same for email. I check in sometimes during the free weekends...but unfortunately I can't see pics...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the vanishing man, eragon, hp

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, toy story, hp

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, house, the big bang theory