Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572190874 A Single Man in Durham, NC 39 / Information Systems Tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving my Life the best that I can, Begeinning my career. And Finding someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with Friends and family, listening to music, going to movies, video games, computers, digetal cameras, watching sports, working out., etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

Their Personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iam not much of a Reader but I sure when I get older I will read a lot more. Right now I read Pro basketball Magazines and also College Basketball Magazines. Iam open when it comes to new Reading Material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My New Baby Niece
  3. My Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I am devoted on in improving my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Sometimes I can get too attached too quickly, especially if it is the right person. Is that a good thing or bad?