Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572190374 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are friends and family, music, and generally living life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, traveling, college football (especially UW Huskies - even this year!), movies, reading, exploring New York and other fun things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm and my odd sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading So Long and Thanks For All The Fish by Douglas Adams. It's part of the Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series and I haven't read it since I was a kid with my dad and sister. They're very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fun family, especially my nieces & nephew.
  2. The chance to travel the world.
  3. Music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually get the important stuff, I wear a lot of my life and heart on my sleeve, so to speak.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a West Coast girl at heart. I've been living in New York and loving it for a few years but wouldn't mind finding my way home. Right now I also live part time in the Detroit area when I'm working.