Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572188872 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 44 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my friends and my family. Finding happiness in life's everyday events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time taking care of my daughter but will make time for friends. I enjoy going out every once in a while but sometimes it's nice to just stay in and watch TV or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've known too many liers. Also loyalty; someone that has their life & emotions in the right place. I don't play games and I don't do drama. Looking for someone who feels the same. It's the whole package that makes the woman. I want them to be my best friend. Someone that will always be in my corner and know I'll be in theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I'm genuine, sincere, and loyal. A true gentleman. Remember, a gentleman is something you "are", not something you "be". Anyone can "be" something they're not, but eventually the truth will show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish it took less time to get to know someone. A lot of people make snap judgements about people without really getting to know them. First impressions are important, but aren't always completely true.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Have to save something for later.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, captain america, x-men, superman, wonder woman, must love dogs, how to be single, the boss, sisters

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama