Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572188480 A Single Man in Greenville, NC 43 / Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having a positive effect on others. Whether this is by a piece of advice, a helpful suggestion or leading by example.Maybe it is just sharing a smile on a bad day. If I can make a difference in someone's life or day I'm happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television, socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A poitive attitude and someone who is fun to be arround.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The crossroads of twilight by Robert Jordan. This is the clasic tale of good versus evil. The most enjoyable parts about the book are the fact that it examines the gray side of both the good and evil, and the depth of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (parents, brother, sister-in-law)
  2. Old friends
  3. New friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't think of anything. If you can, please ask. When you view my photos, I am the one on the left.