Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572169277 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 42 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing up my post graduate degrees. With each course that I complete I feel very satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel like most of my leisure time is spent working post graduate "stuff." I am a movie buff (I can watch virtually anything except horror flicks). I love seeing musicals or just dinner out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "How People Learn." It's focus was on the brain and its development. I didn't necessarily enjoy reading it though I did learn many interesting tidbits that I could apply to myself and my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My education.
  3. My resilience.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people get the impression that I am not approachable. That's not the case, I tend to be more reserved until I get to know people especially in unfamiliar settings.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal