Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572169080 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 48 / Advertising Art Director

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about culture and exploring new things that I have not experienced, whether it is food, entertainment or sky diving I'm willing to try anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

When chilling out, one can find me on my couch watching the latest reality show. Or if it is a sunny day I can be found outside playing in the dirt.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tao of Pooh. Who wouldn't love learning about philosophy from a stuffed bear?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and Brother
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm cool and I have an easy beat to dance to.