Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572166287 A Single Woman in New York, NY 43 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active with religion. Working hard and succeeding in my career. Staying close to family and good friends. Continuing to learn in business and personal through change and new experiences. Enjoying life in between a busy work schedule (travel, relaxing at the beach).

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with friends and family. If there is a chance, I love to travel. I enjoy the beach and outdoors. I enjoy learning golf. I play the piano and I was learning guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in Christianity. Someone sincere and caring. I appreciate a person who can take care of themselves and can still show kindness to others. I appreciate well-rounded people who have different interests beyond the career.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and personable. I am comfortable meeting new people and getting to know them. I do my best to smile- rain or shine!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished graduate school in business. Most of the books I have read are corporate and finance related!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- my relationship with my parents and sister.
  2. My career track- finishing graduate school.
  3. Good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am acitve in my Catholic faith. I want to know more about Christianity since I did not attend Catholic school. I also volunteer when I can.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to meet new people in the NYC area. I recently moved to NYC from Boston. I love the City so far. I hope to explore more areas and get to know Manhattan. I would love to meet local folks who can share their City experience and can show me the town!