Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6572164087 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / Corporate Paralegal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my communication with those around me, cooking/fine dining, gardening, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

In the warm months: outside making things grow.In the colder months: cooking and creating food, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

You've Been Warned, by James Patterson (the Master of Psychological and Suspense Genres) and Howard Rouchman. This is his most haunting thriller of his career, and if you have ever read one of the books by James Patterson - you know what a treat this has been! One I will read again, I am sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and thus, experiences
  2. My Friends and what time I had with Family
  3. Happines, which stems from the previous

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How comedic, yet very introspective I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

That I am a very happy go lucky person, who enjoys all walks of life, nature, and everything around me.