Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571978471 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 58 / Infromation Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bicycling, gardening, sailing, cooking, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Gathering with friends, watching movies, sailing, snoozing on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

hoensty, professionalizm, humor, adventuresome spirit

The first thing people notice about me

European accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scotch and Holy water by John D. Tumpane. It was about an american's adventure living in different culture. I loved the humor, adventure and the culturel aspect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wisdom thru experiences
  2. My career for providing me life I enjoy
  3. My sense of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Down the earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am one of a kind, unique person you will encounter and I will influence your life.