Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571391775 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 58 / General Geophysicist - Geophysical Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passions in life change as a person grows...and experiences life. My most current passion involves enabling my children to find happiness, honesty, and a true sense of themselves as they grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beaches in Florida.....gardening, barbecuing, watching my children play sports, "antiquing"....and working on small projects around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity...Honest with himself, as well as, others.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps, that I am "down to earth"...people can talk with me about anything.... . Am not sure how to answer this one!

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the present time,,,,most of my reading revolves around my work,,,,gardening,,,projects that I am working on around the house.... . The last non-fiction books that I truly enjoyed was the series of books written by Jean Auel..."Clan of the Cave Bear"...etc.. .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children...watching them grow....providing / caring for them.....and enjoying them so very much.
  2. My health.....
  3. My home.....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor... . I can be pretty quiet when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

Nothing that I can think of...at the moment...??