Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571388068 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MN 51 / Nursing Student / Former Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenthood - its the best job in the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, listening to music, visiting with family and friends, or learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that values family as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I've been reading lately are text books -- learning a lot though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy, intelligent children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very easy-going and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm hoping to find a partner in life--an honest, passionate, adventurous, good man that will love only me for the rest of my life.