Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571376569 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 56 / Airlines (ramp service) and residential remodeling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working around the house, a little yard work in the summer, a little golf, going to the gym a few days a week, travel, like going out for breakfast, watch football, a little Rockies and Avs when i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play a little golf, I try to fly out of town a couple times in the summer. Go out for happy hour. Been working on the house trying to finish the main level and the land scape is almost done. I bought it 4 years ago to fix up. This winter i will work on the basement. Want to make it a walkout. When i get it all done in a couple years, i plan to rent it out and move somewhere a little nicer(hopefully)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone who knows how to manage their finances. Someone who loves the outdoors, go for a bike ride,, fly out of town for a couple days when we can, take a drive up to the mountains. Someone who likes to work-out or at least take care of them self. Not a big tv person. Winter time go skiing a couple times or snowmobiling, Ice fish a couple times, spend a night in a cabin in the mountainswith a bottle of wine and the fire going.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I'll ask them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books. I'LL read magazine articles on different subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job with good benefits
  2. Knowing how to perform most of the trades in building a house
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm not as quiet as i seem to be at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I don't like online dating, but when you don't go to the Singlesbar and don't meet anyone thru work.....