Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571355379 A Single Man in Panama City Beach, FL 37 / electrical engineer/project manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in the alternative energy field and continuing my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, playing tennis, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

'm looking for a lively person that is passionate about her interests and looks to expand her perspective with new life experiences. I want someone that isn't afraid to be silly yet expects to have a serious and mature relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and demeanor are sometimes in conflict. I am confident, shy, common, and unusual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading the Steve Jobs biography. Currently reading Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil after traveling to Savannah. Cant wait to re-watch the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of my friends, and family
  2. Career oportunities
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am comfortable with the way I present myself but sometimes I am reserved when meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am an engineer by trade but do not always fall into the engineer stereotypes (unless they're good ones of course...)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, einstein - the life and times

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, coheed & cambria, thelonious monk, bullet for my valentine, muddy waters

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lewbowski, across the universe, star trek / star wars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

x-files, house, modern marvels / mythbusters