Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571353176 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 49 / office manager/artist childrens murals

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things I do, do it well or dont do it at all. I am most passionate about raising my kids to be well balanced, happy and confident people. And after that its my art work, I paint many things but want to paint childrens murals full time. Thats what i am working on now. I am passionate about my home, making it a warm and inviting place for my children and me. I love music, all types.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, drawing, playing with my kids, tubing down the Chattahoochie in the summer, travel, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That i am smart, maybe sometimes un approachable. I have been told by friends that when they first met me they didnt think i was friendly. I suppose Im one of those that like to scope out a situation before diving into it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Its about the bible and Jesus. I thought it was fascinating, and thought the writter was very clever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. My children
  3. That I am able to provide for all of us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm nice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love horseback ridding, i used to have a quarter horse. I went to school in Spain for 10 years.