Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571350376 A Single Woman in Dupont, WA 56 / United States Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Dupont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Dupont, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dupont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting, Walking and watching CSI

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Humor, Compassion, Dependable and Romance

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam'a Letters to Jennifer by James Patterson. About a grandmother who leaves a series of letters addressed to her granddaughter. How love runs so deep inside of a person that it can't be destroyed by anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. The ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My feelings are easily hurt, but I hide it well.