Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571349278 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 44 / Art/Marketing Director

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to music, learning to play music, outdoors, my family, my work, my personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing on my drums, listening to music, hanging out with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Candidate, re: John Kerry's run for president. It showed in detail the players and strategies involved in a presidential campaign. Gave a little insight into who John Kerry really is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Later, sure.