Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571348176 A Single Woman in Culpeper, VA 35 / Bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culpeper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently went back to school, so I am very excited about that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to see live music, often traveling around the state to get to a band I love. I don't see a lot of shows at large venues, I prefer small more intimate shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I can not stand rudeness or people who are just plain mean.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading the Alvin Maker series from Orson Scott Card. A truly wonderful collection of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Books
  3. Love of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything. I like to think that I present myself just as I would wish to be seen.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful