Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6571344771 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 60 / Federal Goverment/Supervisor of a Human Resources branch

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to have a warm loving relationship with where I can be myself and share the little things along with the big ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, reading, relaxing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfortable in their own skin, warm, passionate, confident, and sensitive

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to where they feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cromwell. I like a good romantic murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am in great health.
  2. I am thankful for a beautiful son.
  3. I am thankful to be at the point in life where I feel self-confident and secure, and much wiser.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want the chance to truly cherish someone and develop a relationship that we both would feel is the best we have ever had.