Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6570071468 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new mexico. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am loving the art and skill that I am developing with my quilting. So many things to learn and such a pleasant way to spend my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work and gardening. Quilting, working in the garage on furniture. Walking, can we take a walk somewhere. I have discovered that I love looking. Looking at anything. (not shopping) (antiques maybe) I really enjoy natures views.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who actually understands how they really feel. So many of people don't seem to take the time necessary to know themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. Friends will tell you that I am easy to find in a crowd because you care hear my laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have the option to life a life well lived in America
  2. Early retirement
  3. That I am learning daily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is so much more to me than the silly fluff that I tend to show to strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

It's probably important for you to know that I am a Widow. I did not choose to be alone at this time and I have to say I am not fond of this situation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational