Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656980135 A Single Woman in Winthrop, MA 40 / Private Practice

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Winthrop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Winthrop, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I never know how to answer this question. I am someone who operates in the "gray area" in life; seeing most things from multiple perspectives therefore I very rarely get worked up or argue an issue.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things in life that I enjoy and love to do. I love to further my education even if it is just reading books on certain topics or taking a formal class. I LOVE LOVE LOVE The Patriots and games are not just watched in my home but celebrated. I do love to travel, but I prefer long weekends over long distances (although I do have a few other countries on my bucket list). I love to cook and try new recipes. I love to entertain and often host holidays and special occasions. I've also been known to use any excuse to cook and have friends/family over (I've thrown a hurricane party and a few blizzard parties)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, respect and honesty can not exist separate from each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Beyond Codependence by Melody Beattie. I liked what I learned about the topic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My ability to learn from any and all situations and circumstances.
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ha?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am sarcastic and a bit of a wise a** which does not always translate well when corresponding.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, the departed, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama