Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6569793372 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 48 / Director, Higher Education Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and exploring -- satisfying my curiousity.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends; catching up on reading; exercising; speaking on the telephone with long-distance friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity, humor and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paris to the Moon by Adam Gopnik. It is a collection of essays, many of which first appeared in the New Yorker, about his experiences living in Paris. I like the way he convinces us that the city is deeply flawed, but possible to love without ignoring those flaws.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am in a relatively new phase in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful