Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6569590971 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 60 / Pa Lottery Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boys. I am passionate about my professional life and I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling to the Jersey shore. Taking a date to dinner or a show or both.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty in life and realistic expectations from a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lion in winter a book about Winston Churchill and pre WW2 years of assent to prime minster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. My God.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

none