Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6569510083 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 53 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and exploring the world, the mountains and sharing these with another person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, skiing, reading, travelling, listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we share common goals and common values.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Stephen Ambrose and it was about the creation of the railroad. It was called Nothing Like it in the World. I love reading historical fiction and the book captured the challenges of building the railroad and the people behind its vision of uniting the country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. To have an opportunity to make a difference i n the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

My most amazing adventure was a trip to Australia and New Zealand for three weeks. It was truly a dream trip come true. I would go back to New Zealand in a heartbeat - it is gorgeous.