Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6568988668 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 59 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference, whether with my children, family, in my career, or even with total strangers. The experience of appreciation and acknowledgment of others which causes amazing reactions- is life altering.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor, trust.integrity!

The first thing people notice about me

my hazel eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family and friends
  2. good health both physically, mentally and spiritually
  3. great career where I am able to meet new people, and make a difference in their lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual