Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #656799232 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 52 / USPS, HCA, and Volunteering

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the underserved both human and animal. I have a huge heart that wants to help my fellow humans have a better life. I like and enjoy rescuing animals and giving them a second chance. I am passionate about my family - biological, church, and those who are my close friends. I am passionate about finding you. Someone to call my best friend and who is looking for a long term relationship with an "I DO" in the plan. I have spent enough time with me and want to share me with you!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the garden, watching movies, and Bible study. I enjoy time with my gal pals; taking day trips with my dogs. Other things I enjoy are hiking, going to the ocean or mountains, BBQing, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, put-put golf (lol), cooking and hosting parties. I'm not a couch potato, however, I do enjoy the occasional day where I chill in my jammies all day (nothing like a little down time to rejuvenate the soul).

The most influential person in my life has been

Yep, just like you I want that special someone in my life. We probably are looking for the same things: best friends, honesty, loyal, intimacy (in all forms), common interests so we can go and do a lot of things together. Someone that likes you for who you are, and who doesn't want to change you. Sound familiar? Do you have a good sense of humor? Are you somewhat athletic and in good shape? Like animals? Eat healthy and exercise? Let's talk!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile, and positive attitude, and zany fun side!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Dare; Becoming the Woman of His Dreams by Sharon Jaynes; Good Things by Kevin Gerald; The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren; Crash the Chatterbox by Steven Furtick; The God First Life by Stovall Weems

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, Church, and Church Community
  2. My Health, Active Lifestyle
  3. Family, Friends, and Getting Together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I lead a peaceful life. There is no drama here. No gossip. I have made peace with my past. Life is about moving forward. I enjoy being the daughter of the One True King!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a paying member until Feb. 24, 2018. If you have read this far and want to connect before then - don't be shy! After almost two years of being with EH, I don't plan on renewing my membership. I wish you the best of luck in finding the love of your life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast n furious, under the tuscan sun, rv, hot pursuit

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

no tomorrow, no tomorrow, the flash